top of page
Chakra Bracelet

Chakra Bracelet

SKU: 000008
$8.00 Regular Price
$7.77Sale Price

Benefits: The Chakras are spinning energy centers in the body that lie along the many energy pathways. This bracelet focuses on the 7-chakra system: the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown. Chakras governs our life in major aspects of who we are (root), how we feel (sacral), what we do (solar plexus), how we love (heart), what we say (throat), what we know (third eye), and how you understand your connection with your higher Power (crown). Please cleanse and  set these intentions and your own intentions before you wear them for the best results.


This Self-Love bracelet is made using red agate, orange aventurine, yellow jasper, green aventurine, blue howlite, african blue sodalite, and amethyst gemstones, lava beads, and Tibetan metal. This bracelet size ranges from 7- 7.5”, unless otherwise specified.


bottom of page