top of page
Chakra Threefold

Chakra Threefold

SKU: 000009

The Chakras are spinning energy centers in the body that lie along the many energy pathways. This bracelet focuses on the 7-chakra system: the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown. Chakras governs our life in major aspects of who we are (root), how we feel (sacral), what we do (solar plexus), how we love (heart), what we say (throat), what we know (third eye), and how you understand your connection with your higher Power (crown).  The lava stones are great for stabilizing and grounding. Please cleanse and set these intentions and your own intentions before you wear them for the best results.


7" is the size of this bracelet. This Self-Love bracelet is made using red agate, orange aventurine, yellow jasper, green aventurine, blue howlite, african blue sodalite, amethyst gemstones, lava beads, and Tibetan metal.

Out of Stock
bottom of page